c61f47b0f9 · Update Configs · Updated 2025-12-06 18:11:47 +01:00 Kilian
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?